Chakra – Palmstone (4.5cm)


Out of stock

SKU: M_E438T Category:


Gemstones have been used for centuries to heal. In ancient cultures, gemstone crystals were regarded as sacred gifts from Mother Earth. Many believe that each gemstone emits different levels of emotional, mental and spiritual energy which can have many beneficial effects on our well being.

The human body is said to have 7 Chakras (energy centres) which are activated by particular colours and gemstones. When we are stressed and run down these Chakras are said to become blocked which can affect our physical body. Coloured chakra crystals produce certain vibrations to help balance, align and cleanse your 7 chakras bringing you a feeling of wellbeing.

The seven chakras are:

Root Chakra
Sacral Chakra
Solar Plexus Chakra
Heart Chakra
Throat Chakra
Third Eye Chakra
Crown Chakra


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Chakra – Palmstone (4.5cm)”

Your email address will not be published.